Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$21,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

What makes Elegant Auto Sales different from the competition? At the end of the day, it really comes down to our simple shopping process and top-notch customer service. Here we roll out the red carpet, so you can have the easy, no-hassle car buying experience you deserve. We invite you to learn all about the Elegant Auto Sales difference from our customers here.

52 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
52
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great, friendly service. No games, straight and upfront on the deal. Worked to get me best possible financing and even beat the rate I had from my credit union.
Larry Morris
2019-12-07
My salesman was Jason, he was courteous and he made me feel welcomed. At first I used the contact on their website and got a text from him and we exchanged texts like a regular conversation. We got to the point where I wanted to come down and meet the person who was helping me with this vehicle I was interested in. He asked for a time, I showed up and he was ready to take the test drive with you as he greeted me at the door. It was raining but he was ready to go. Afterwards we sat down and we ta... More
Jack Reed III
2019-12-08
I sold my car to Elegant Auto and worked with Chris. First off, it was so hassle free! After about a week of Craigslist scam texts about my car I was ready to pull my hair out. But, Chris came to me, he gave me an incredibly fair price and was incredibly friendly and communicative! He was also very understanding of my schedule and made sure that I felt prioritized. I would give more stars if I could!
Fawn Brown
2019-07-24
My car unexpectedly stopped working and I needed to find a new vehicle pretty quickly. My fiance and I came in and worked with Skip and he was incredibly patient and let us test drive multiple vehicles and never pressured us. He wanted to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle and we were easily able to get a new car that will grow with us as our family grows. Skip was really great and personable during a time of high stress. 10/10 would recommend working with Skip!
Alexis Hull
2019-05-22
So glad for Elegant Auto! The time came suddenly for a new car and we found the perfect fit for us here. Lots of options we got to get a feel for, Skip was patient, honest, and got us a great deal! This can be the first and last place you go if when you need a car!
CaseySell07
2019-05-23
Actually I came to trade in a car and was low balled. While I waited I looked at several cars and trucks and I know cars because I've been working on the for 30 years. I do look forward to spotting something that floats my boat I'll call in. I do remember Jason was a great salesman and knows his cars. Don't take my opinion to far as it's just an opinion.
Rubicon Adventuring
2019-09-12
I worked directly with Jason and he was great from start to finish. Easy-going, welcoming, and no pressure from the beginning. I’d recommend reaching out to him directly if you are in the market for a new car! The rest of the staff were very respectful and kind as well. Overall a pretty pleasant experience considering it was a car buying experience. Again, ask for Jason!
Liz McCarrell
2020-01-06
Corey, Noah & Skip was a pleasure to work with. They were all very patient, friendly, honest, knowledgeable and helpful! From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and comfortable. This had been the best car buying experience. You've gained a customer for life!! Mahalo Corey, Noah & Skip!!!
Janelle Silva
2019-05-05
Me and my wife bought a traverse from elegant. We dealt with Corey. The experience was very positive. After purchase there was a small issue with the vehicle and Corey and his team promised to fix it right away and even gave us a rental. It is super rare to find a hard working and honest car dealership or salesperson and that is exactly what they seem to strive for at elegant.
Nic Alt
2020-04-20
Very helpful no pressure environment. Was very impressed with how painless the process was. JASON helped me through the process and he was relaxed and casual. He was professional and made the process more enjoyable then it normally is. I would highly recommend this place to buy your next car.
Jason Falk
2020-01-26