Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$21,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

What makes Elegant Auto Sales different from the competition? At the end of the day, it really comes down to our simple shopping process and top-notch customer service. Here we roll out the red carpet, so you can have the easy, no-hassle car buying experience you deserve. We invite you to learn all about the Elegant Auto Sales difference from our customers here.

29 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I sold my car to Elegant Auto and worked with Chris. First off, it was so hassle free! After about a week of Craigslist scam texts about my car I was ready to pull my hair out. But, Chris came to me, he gave me an incredibly fair price and was incredibly friendly and communicative! He was also very understanding of my schedule and made sure that I felt prioritized. I would give more stars if I could!
Fawn Brown
2019-07-24
My car unexpectedly stopped working and I needed to find a new vehicle pretty quickly. My fiance and I came in and worked with Skip and he was incredibly patient and let us test drive multiple vehicles and never pressured us. He wanted to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle and we were easily able to get a new car that will grow with us as our family grows. Skip was really great and personable during a time of high stress. 10/10 would recommend working with Skip!
Alexis Hull
2019-05-22
So glad for Elegant Auto! The time came suddenly for a new car and we found the perfect fit for us here. Lots of options we got to get a feel for, Skip was patient, honest, and got us a great deal! This can be the first and last place you go if when you need a car!
CaseySell07
2019-05-23
Actually I came to trade in a car and was low balled. While I waited I looked at several cars and trucks and I know cars because I've been working on the for 30 years. I do look forward to spotting something that floats my boat I'll call in. I do remember Jason was a great salesman and knows his cars. Don't take my opinion to far as it's just an opinion.
Rubicon Adventuring
2019-09-12
Corey, Noah & Skip was a pleasure to work with. They were all very patient, friendly, honest, knowledgeable and helpful! From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and comfortable. This had been the best car buying experience. You've gained a customer for life!! Mahalo Corey, Noah & Skip!!!
Janelle Silva
2019-05-05
We found the truck we liked and came to test drive it on a Saturday evening! We dealt with Jason Mullins and he was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly! He wasn’t pushy like some sales people can be. We test drove and said we would be back! We came back Sunday to test drive it again and again no pushy salesperson. Jason was great! Monday we came back and signed the papers and drove away with the truck of my husbands dreams. We love our new/used truck and we had a really great experience... More
Google User
2019-03-25
Awesome customer service! Highly recommend this dealership! Cory was my sales person and he is great! Very up front and real with everything. Made buying a car pain free!!! Thank you guys!
Brook Leslie
2019-03-04
Jason was the best! The experience was altogether timely, I got all of the details I wanted during the test drive, and Jason worked with me to get the car I wanted, even though my credit isn't the best. I would highly recommend checking these guys out. I love my car!
Google User
2019-02-11
I recently purchased a 2012 Subaru Impreza from the team at Elegant Auto Sales. It is in awesome condition. Jason, Corey and Noah were so great to work with. They keep quality as a high standard. Thank you all for an awesome experience. You do an outstanding job, and you are very much appreciated! THANK YOU!
Morgan Willson
2018-12-07
Very friendly i was in and out in less then 90min and very pleased with my new Tacoma my salesman Corey was great. I would definitely buy there again.
brian pursell
2019-02-17